CORPO DOCENTE

Sede Maringá

Professores

Prof.  Me. Argemiro Aluísio Karling                                argemiro.karling@fainsep.edu.br          
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Dr. Altair Aparecido Galvão                                   altair.galvao@fainsep.edu.br               Currículo Lattes
Profª. Me. Cleide Durante Assis de Jesus                       cleide.durante@fainsep.edu.br           
Currículo Lattes
Profª. Esp. Iolanda Baladelli Silva                                  iolanda.silva@fainsep.edu.br               Currículo Lattes
Profª. Me. Janaína Ciboto Mulati                                    janaina.mulati@fainsep.edu.br            
Currículo Lattes  
                                                      
Profª. Me. Rosangela Trabuco Malvestio da Silva            rosangela.silva@fainsep.edu.br            Currículo Lattes  
Profª. Esp. Tais Reis Leal Murta                                      tais.murta@fainsep.edu.br                   Currículo Lattes
Profª. Me. Tatiane Marina dos Anjos Pereira                   tatiane.pereira@fainsep.edu.br            Currículo Lattes
Profª. Esp. Valdete Durante                                             valdete.durante@fainsep.edu.br         Currículo Lattes 

                                                           

Polo Tamandaré

Professores                                                                                         

Prof ª. Me. Nelci Goncalves Dorigon                           nelci.dorigon@fainsep.edu.br                  Currículo Lattes

Prof.ª Me. Maria Eliza Spineli                                     eliza.spineli@fainsep.edu.br                   Currículo Lattes 

Prof.ª Me. Daniela Porath do Nascimento                   daniela.nascimento@fainsep.edu.br         

Prof.ª Esp. Elisângela Vanice Otaviano                        elisangela.otaviano@fainsep.edu.br         Currículo Lattes                                             
                                                                                                     

Polo Paiçandu

Profª. Me. Juliana Godoi Kazakevich                               juliana.godoi@fainsep.edu.br              Currículo Lattes

Prof.º Me. Gleison Rodrigo Braz                                     gleison.braz@fainsep.edu.br                Currículo Lattes


CE Londrina

Professores

Profª. Me.  Amélia Carolina Terra Alves Machado            amelia.machado@fainsep.edu.br           Currículo Lattes                                                 
Prof.ª Me. Renata Emy Koyama                                        renata.koyama@fainsep.edu.br              Currículo Lattes                                                                  
Profª. Me. Ronise Ribeiro Corrêa                                     ronise.correa@fainsep.edu.br                 Currículo Lattes                                                    

                                                      


Voltar Página Inicial


  • Maringá / PR
  • Londrina / PR
  • Foz do Iguaçu / PR
  • Almirante Tamandaré / PR
  • Paiçandu / PR

(44) 3225-1197


(44) 3034-4488


fainsep@fainsep.edu.br
Rua dos Gerânios, nº 1893, Borba Gato, CEP: 87060-010



(43) 3027-2001

polo.londrina@fainsep.edu.br
Avenida Juscelino Kubitschek, 3190, Centro, CEP: 86010-540



(45) 3027-3717

polo.iguacu@fainsep.edu.br
Av. República Argentina, nº 2567, Centro, CEP: 85856-000



(41) 3698-6066

polo.tamandare@fainsep.edu.br
Rua Antônio B. de Siqueira, nº 245, Centro, CEP:83501-090

(44) 3043-4083

de segunda a sexta das 17:30 as 21:30h
e aos sábados das 8:00 as 10:00h

polo.paicandu@fainsep.edu.br
Rua Joana Darc, 156 - Jardim Paulista, CEP:87.140-000