CORPO DOCENTE

Prof. Dr. Altair Aparecido Galvão                            altair.galvao@fainsep.edu.br               Currículo Lattes

Prof.ª Me.  Amélia Carolina Terra Alves Machado     amelia.machado@fainsep.edu.br          Currículo Lattes

Prof. Me. Argemiro Aluísio Karling                            argemiro.karling@fainsep.edu.br          Currículo Lattes

Prof.ª Me.  Cleide Durante                                      cleide.durante@fainsep.edu.br            Currículo Lattes

Prof.ª Me.  Janaina Ciboto Mulati                              janaina.mulati@fainsep.edu.br             Currículo Lattes

Prof.ª Me. Juliana Godoi Kazakevich                          juliana.godoi@fainsep.edu.br             Currículo Lattes

Prof. Me. Renata Emy Koyama                                 renata.koyama@fainsep.edu.br             Currículo Lattes

Prof.ª Me.Taís Reis Leal Murta                               tais.murta@fainsep.edu.br                    Currículo Lattes

Prof.ª Me. Tatiane Marina dos Anjos Pereira             tatiane.pereira@fainsep.edu.br             Currículo Lattes

Prof.ª Esp. Valdete Sebastiana Durante                     valdete.durante@fainsep.edu.br           Currículo Lattes

E professores convidados.



Voltar Página Inicial


  • Maringá / PR
  • Londrina / PR
  • Foz do Iguaçu / PR
  • Almirante Tamandaré / PR
  • Paiçandu / PR

(44) 3225-1197


(44) 3034-4488


fainsep@fainsep.edu.br
Rua dos Gerânios, nº 1893, Borba Gato, CEP: 87060-010



(43) 3027-2001

polo.londrina@fainsep.edu.br
Avenida Juscelino Kubitschek, 3190, Centro, CEP: 86010-540



(45) 3027-3717

polo.iguacu@fainsep.edu.br
Av. República Argentina, nº 2567, Centro, CEP: 85856-000



(41) 3698-6066

polo.tamandare@fainsep.edu.br
Rua Antônio B. de Siqueira, nº 245, Centro, CEP:83501-090

(44) 3043-4083

de segunda a sexta das 17:30 as 21:30h
e aos sábados das 8:00 as 10:00h

polo.paicandu@fainsep.edu.br
Rua Joana Darc, 156 - Jardim Paulista, CEP:87.140-000